Ubuntu and GSA installation

Hi.

I am totally new to openvas and a total beginner to Linux. And my language skills aren’t good. Briefly writing - a drama. But I am trying to install and get to know this software.

System: Ubuntu 22.04.1 LTS

What have I done so far?

apt-get update && apt-get upgrade -y
apt install openvas
gvm-setup
gvm-check-setup

The result:

Test completeness and readiness of GVM-21.4.3
Step 1: Checking OpenVAS (Scanner)...
        OK: OpenVAS Scanner is present in version 21.4.3.
        OK: Server CA Certificate is present as /var/lib/gvm/CA/servercert.pem.
Checking permissions of /var/lib/openvas/gnupg/*
        OK: _gvm owns all files in /var/lib/openvas/gnupg
        OK: redis-server is present.
        OK: scanner (db_address setting) is configured properly using the redis-server socket: /var/run/redis-openvas/redis-server.sock
        OK: redis-server is running and listening on socket: /var/run/redis-openvas/redis-server.sock.
        OK: redis-server configuration is OK and redis-server is running.
        OK: _gvm owns all files in /var/lib/openvas/plugins
        OK: NVT collection in /var/lib/openvas/plugins contains 103287 NVTs.
Checking that the obsolete redis database has been removed
        OK: No old Redis DB
        OK: ospd-OpenVAS is present in version 21.4.3.
Step 2: Checking GVMD Manager ...
        OK: GVM Manager (gvmd) is present in version 21.4.4.
Step 3: Checking Certificates ...
        OK: GVM client certificate is valid and present as /var/lib/gvm/CA/clientcert.pem.
        OK: Your GVM certificate infrastructure passed validation.
Step 4: Checking data ...
        OK: SCAP data found in /var/lib/gvm/scap-data.
        OK: CERT data found in /var/lib/gvm/cert-data.
Step 5: Checking Postgresql DB and user ...
        OK: Postgresql version and default port are OK.
 gvmd      | _gvm     | UTF8     | pl_PL.UTF-8 | pl_PL.UTF-8 |
        OK: At least one user exists.