Error while setting up Redis server

Hello
It is my first time building Greenbone from source.

I am building GVM-22.4.0 from source on ubuntu1804 (Linux localhost 4.14.83 #3 SMP PREEMPT Wed Aug 23 15:02:10 CST 2023 aarch64 aarch64 aarch64 GNU/Linux)according to the official guide and Libellux-Up-and-Running/docs/openvas/config/ubuntu-20_04_GVM-22.4.0.sh at master · libellux/Libellux-Up-and-Running · GitHub

All has gone well from the begining but I hit a dead end with this error while setting up Redis server.

root@localhost:~/source/notus-scanner-22.4.0# systemctl status redis-server@openvas.service

• redis-server@openvas.service - Advanced key-value store (openvas)
    Loaded: loaded (/lib/systemd/system/redis-server@.service; indirect; vendor preset: enabled)
    Active: failed (Result: exit-code) since Thu 2024-03-07 16:43:51 CST; 14min ago
    Docs: https://redis.io/docs/,
    man:redis-server(1)
    Process: 20961 ExecStart=/usr/bin/redis-server /etc/redis/redis-openvas.conf (code=exited, status

Mar 07 16:43:51 localhost systemd[1]: redis-server@openvas.service: Service hold-off time over, sch
Mar 07 16:43:51 localhost systemd[1]: redis-server@openvas.service: Scheduled restart job, restart
Mar 07 16:43:51 localhost systemd[1]: Stopped Advanced key-value store (openvas).
Mar 07 16:43:51 localhost systemd[1]: redis-server@openvas.service: Start request repeated too quic
Mar 07 16:43:51 localhost systemd[1]: redis-server@openvas.service: Failed with result ‘exit-code’.
Mar 07 16:43:51 localhost systemd[1]: Failed to start Advanced key-value store (openvas).
lines 1-13/13 (END)

root@localhost:~/source/notus-scanner-22.4.0# systemd journal
Excess arguments.

Now,how to solve this question?

Thanks in advance.